Classes

“Nikki’s Pilates Mat classes are seamless and well choreographed! I really enjoy the variety of movements and feeling so much stronger each week!” Tina Crystal Lake IL

My aim is for you to feel fabulous, stronger, grounded, balanced, centred and fulfilled during and after attending my classes

Combining Pilates, Dance and Fascia in Motion exercises. The focus is on continuous movement while working the whole body improving motor control, fascia & muscle suppleness, myofascia continuities and coordination. Exercises continuously flow from one exercise to the other. Suitable for those familiar with the Pilates repertoire.

Weekly classes via zoom

If your unable to make the scheduled time. Register for the class and receive the recording 

Day Time Host  Cost  
Tuesdays  PST 8.30am-9.20am 
BST 4.30pm-5.20pm 
Movement Integration  US: $14 drop in / $79 monthly unlimited
UK & Europe: £11 drop in / £60 monthly unlimited

Book Now US

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Thursdays  PST 8.30am-9.20am
BST 4.30pm-5.20pm
Movement Integration  US: $14 drop in / $79 monthly unlimited
UK & Europe: £11 drop in / £60 monthly unlimited

Book Now US

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Friday August 13th 

Reformer Class  

PST 8am-8.50am 

BST 4pm-4.50pm 

Movement Integration 

US: $19 

UK & Europe: £16 

Book Now US

 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Fridays  PST 9am-9.50am
BST 5pm-5.50pm
Movement Integration  US: $14 drop in / $79 monthly unlimited
UK & Europe: £11 drop in / £60 monthly unlimited

Book Now US

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please note these classes are at intermediate level. If you are a beginner to movement, have any injuries or medical conditions, contact me first before signing up to a class. Safety is my priority and this way we can discuss if the class is suitable for you