Instructor Training

“Nikki's passion for her work, her smile, her positive outlook in life are contagious; she inspires others to strive and be the best they can be” Ulrick Washington DC

Whether you're starting out on your path with a new career or updating your skill set, I’m committed to giving all learners effective, supportive and up to date training

I offer a range of Balanced Body Pilates teacher training courses, my own creative workshops and mentoring sessions

Movement Integration is a Balanced Body Authorized Training Center and is recognized by the Pilates Method Alliance as a continuing education provider

 

Upcoming training schedule, passing on my knowledge and creativity…

Course Date Time   
Movement Principles  March 5th, 6th & 7th 

5th & 6th 1pm-6.30pm UK

7th 1pm-6pm UK

 To Book
Mat 1  March 12th, 13th & 14th 

12th & 13th 1pm-6.30pm UK

14th 1pm-6.30pm

 To Book
2 Hour Mentor Session  March 20th 

PST 7am / EST 10am / GMT 2pm 

 To Book
Mat 3  April 16th, 17th, 23rd & 24th  10am-2pm PST Book Now
2 Hour Mentor Session  April 24th  PST 7am / EST 10am / BST 3pm   To Book
Trapeze Table (In-Person London) April 28th & 29th  8.30am-6.30pm UK   To Book
Mat 2  May 7th, 8th & 9th 

7th & 8th 11am-4.30pm UK 

9th 11am-4pm UK 

 To Book
2 Hour Mentor Session  May 8th 

PST 7am / EST 10am / BST 3pm

 To Book

Mat, Pole and the Pilates Arc Workshop 

May 22nd 

BST 2.30pm-4.30pm

EST 9.30am-11.30am 

CST 8.30am-10.30am 

 To Book

2 Hour Mentor Session 

May 29th 

PST 7am / EST 10am / BST 3pm 

 To Book

A seat, a pedal - split or together 

Chair Workshop 

June 19th 

BST 4pm-6pm

EST 11am-1pm 

CST 10am-12pm 

PST 8am-10am

 To Book

2 Hour Mentor Session

July 3rd 

PST 7am / EST 10am / BST 3pm 

 To Book
Reformer 3  July 10th & 11th  9am-6pm PST Book Now
Perfecting your Push Up Workshop  July 31st 

BST 4pm-6pm

EST 11am-1pm

CST 10am-12pm

PST 8am-10am

To Book

Teacher Training Interview with Nikki Chrysostomou

Mentoring sessions: In-person or online, I offer 50 minute mentoring sessions to any student who is starting out, preparing for their exam, who would like to discuss case studies or what their next path maybe? 

To Book